Skip to content

I’ve Moved . . .January 2013

January 28, 2013

ImageHello Mr. ChuckChuck followers! 

I’ve been blogging as Mr.ChuckChuck, the Behavior Intervention Guru, since 2006. But, I’ve recently ported my archive and current blogging to www.DanielGulchak.com/blog.

This helps me reduce the number of channels that I monitor by one – it’s a start! As many of you know, I also blog for my education company, KOI Education, a PBISning, as well as tweet and post on Facebook for myself and my company. And I’ve just recently ended a six year term as webmaster, blogger, tweeter, and Facebook post-er for the international Council for Children with Behavioral Disorders (CCBD).

So, I’m not saying goodbye, just come see my new place and drop me a line. Thanks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2016 5:34 pm

    I know there has to be a personal joke in there somewhere…..I’m not buying the mantis bro. Click http://tu2s.in/searchll100830

Leave a Reply

